Afternoon Deleitar

Look, the most glorious rainbow ever-

How about a game of Guess These Tree Trunks?!?

Rules:  Only 21 questions/comments from the Peanut Gallery (you).  So tap into your inner inter-webz sleuth and chime in peeps!


25 Comments on “Afternoon Deleitar”

  1. Roc Wieler says:

    Male or female?

  2. rheath40 says:

    My son did this scene for his final exam in his acting class. He got an A of course. Love it. Love your blog too.

  3. Professional athlete or amateur?

  4. Shandy says:

    Will he be competing in the Olympics?

  5. Is he an Olympic weightlifter?

  6. Doh. Idk why I guessed weightlifter… Is he a cyclist?

  7. xcountrypearl says:

    Ryder Hesjedal! ?

  8. likeablegirl says:

    Chris Hoy? Oh, sorry…that’s Sir Chris Hoy to me. 🙂

    • CultFit says:

      WINNER – WINNER!!!

      Great job…What clue helped you out or did you just go with a solid guess 😉

      • likeablegirl says:

        London, track cyclist were the clues I made use of – and then from there I took note of whether the competitors had dark hair or light hair, thinking I would compare against the leg hair. But then there was no leg hair – this is my facial re-enactment 😦 – so then I just said ‘ That guy looks like he’d have massive quads if I could see his bottom half’. Then I thought yummy thoughts about his bottom half for a minute and typed it in. What can I say, I’m a leg & butt girl… Besides – who can resist using anyone who’s been knighted in a guessing game?

  9. Well that mystery is solved. I don’t think I would have ever guessed it. LOL


Please feel free to reply and join the conversation